ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lor50

Menu

lor50

  • lor50: I have not dated much in recent years because i hv been so focused on my career.I m family oriented
  • I am a: 50 yr-old man seeking women, 40-90
  • Location: 10178, Berlin, Germany
  • Last Online: Jul 3

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 6"  (198 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am an engineer.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a good hearted person with good sense of humor.I love to have fun and spateneous and enjoy each day of my life ,finding something joyful to smile about. Now i am ready to meet the person who will pull my head out of books and bring me a bit happiness.

More About My Match

The most important thing is hearty contact with people and ability to understand and comfort or cheer up when it is sad. Life is beautiful when one find close and devoted friend, i wish to meet such people in this world. I like sombody with good sense of humor, funny like me from inner self ,i would like someone who can show me lots of affection and romantic by nature ,also a family oriented person.

Connect with lor50

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Germany »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.