ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

loovha

Menu

loovha

  • loovha: Life is too short, Let us get to know each other more and see where it goes.
  • I am a: 37 yr-old woman seeking men, 37-76
  • Location: Yankton, South Dakota, USA
  • Last Online: Jan 15

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I am accountant, whatever you think an account is capable of.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am friendly, pretty laid back and the type that can go anywhere for the right situation, I am one man woman , I hope to meet the perfect and right one and not be disappointed as i clearly know that is not a harmful to try, I just want descent conversations only

More About My Match

A guy know has a lot of respect for woman, I am looking for a lover and not a fighter.

Connect with loovha

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Dakota »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.