ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

loopylooloo

Menu

loopylooloo

  • loopylooloo: New girl in town.. please only contact me if you are in Crete
  • I am a: 46 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-54
  • Location: Chania, Crete, Greece
  • Last Online: Jan 20

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • Cosmetic tattooist
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi.. I’ve just moved to Chania.. looking to meet new friends and go with the flow..

More About My Match

Tall dark and handsome obviously:))) I’m looking for someone in Crete, Ideally Chania who can have a good laugh, enjoys the outdoors, likes dogs. I would prefer someone who doesn’t have young children, been there done that. Grown up time now :))

No smokers please, vape ok:)
No young children
Not interesting in anyone outside of Crete, long distance doesn’t work for me.
Please don’t message me if you are in your 30’s
I will not read any messages from people with no photos

Connect with loopylooloo

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Greece »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.