ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lookn_4_fun

Menu

lookn_4_fun

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Scotich but no kilt
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Grad from CalU
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • I'm a local tractor trailer driver. Home every night, but no one there.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Not my best pic. I'm new to this online dating stuff. I like the outdoors, country roads, sun rises and sets, quiet time and going out. A ride through the country is the best. I ride a big bike but not a Harley. I work hard but look forward to getting home to my best friend, partner and lover. Ask me why I'm not what you think I am.

More About My Match

Someone to ride into the sunset with me. Do you like quiet evenings and nights out, blues, classic rock and jazz? Let's laugh, let's have have fun, let's grow together.

Connect with lookn_4_fun

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.