ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lookingforfunbis

Menu

lookingforfunbis

  • lookingforfunbis: Looking for fun times with other females outside of my marriage
  • I am a: 42 yr-old woman seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 13

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • I’m a homemaker
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am looking for a women to have fun, my husband is cool with this. He will remain out of it, just me and the woman one on one for fun times.

More About My Match

Someone looking for the same. I am upfront and honest, I really want the same. So be honest, ask what you want an answer to, and we will be good.

Connect with lookingforfunbis

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Wisconsin »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.