ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

looking1966_17

Menu

looking1966_17

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I work on Rds run equipment plow snow...will tell me when we chat
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I've been seperate 5 yrs 2 great kids...I own my own home have a great job...I like to do renovations,I enjoy outdoor activities.i have a little wood working shop I enjoy being out there doin that. I'm very loyal trust worthy I don't cheat on my partner ever, I'm the kind of guy who will always run home to b with significant other usually with flowers...

More About My Match

My ideal match would b kind caring honest,trustworthy..some one who enjoys outdoor activities,just someone down to earth

Connect with looking1966_17

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.