ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

look4forme

Menu

look4forme

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • self employed
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

looking for move in submissive lady you do not have to work  I an 6ft 1 inch tall about 250lbs good teeth very good hair I am very oral Dominant, white/male ,respectful, romantic . I have a neat beard I do not drink at all, and never smoked, never did drugs. no kids, 
own my home, and  all of my auto are paid for. and you should put on a dress since I would take you to nice places, and also a dress is a turn on  I will only lie for you and Never  to you.  I'll take care of you when you're sick and even when your not cause that is what a man is supposed to do If my friends had to sum me up in one word, they would say "loyal". I am completely open to sex I am a nice guy,not loud a very caring person, a good dresser, If I say it I will do it, a man of my word,  I am mentally, and financially very secure, extremely neat, a good talker but even better listener, I will ask you all of your fantasies No matter what they are, and I will make them come true, I have a fantastic home that I own and I am looking for a move in best friend, lover and in a short time wife so what else can I tell you, did I forget to mention that I'm a sore loser ? Just Kidding. LOYAL,  I retired as a Police officer  I am now in Real Estate Management for my own building. I'm intelligent,   I love the outdoors, animals of all types and size  I enjoy movies but preferably at home vs. a crowded theater,  I like being with friends. I also like an occasional day into NYC or just sitting in a coffee shop I am good matured, slow to anger, don't like arguing or fighting. My life is good but could be better with someone maybe You ! I am not Perfect either, my home, I've done 8 additions on it myself I am so very proud of it. 3 hot tubs, a casino 2 gyms 3 big screen TVs, a game room with video games pool table and much more I don't care If you wanted to work or not, If you do that's fine, I will support you, but You have to be there for me.  most of the ads on here are fake so

More About My Match

skinny sub move in with me submissive lady you do not have to work I am very oral so Please be the same

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 21-99
  • Location: No Answer of New Haven ct, Connecticut, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with look4forme

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Connecticut »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.