ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lonly4yrs

Menu

lonly4yrs

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retail
  • ******
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a single mom of 2 lovely kids recently moved from Texas,love the beach and camping,fishing ... Well am actually humble and at times quite shy, though you wouldn't know it from my answers, lol. I've been told that my best physical attributes are my smiles and kind heart and a sympathetic nature. My passion is Truth, the reason why is that so many are destroying their potential by believing in lies, the worst of which is belief itself. Unfortunately, this is the foundation of many peoples lives. I wish people knew that I always have good intentions, that I am not judgmental, and am always into learning and encourage... I try my hardest, always try to find the good in people and that I am not stuck up...

More About My Match

I'm looking for Someone who's genuine, kind, caring independent, but supportive and shares my desire to build a strong foundation of relationship and love in a marriage. Someone I can share the best times that life has to offer, including great food experiences, and with time, moments of incredible intimacy.

Connect with lonly4yrs

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kentucky »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.