ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Publishing / Print Media
  • Photographic publisher
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have no idea why they ask this question on these sites, everybody lies to try and make themselves look better than they really are.

I am truly sorry if I offend anyone by that statement,just being honest and we all know it,s true.

I love kids,so if you have some, that is fantastic!!!!!!! But Mom has to be willing to let me act like a kid when the children want to play

More About My Match

There is no such thing as an ideal match, nobody has ever met, nor let alone know what their ideal match is, it is only after spending time together and really getting to know each other that you begin to realize if someone is compatible with you, or not

Connect with longtonguesilver

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.