ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

longhornvoyager

Menu

longhornvoyager

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • I think I will have to wait for my match to ask, then I will describe
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am fun loving human, and I enjoy the company of people who live life as if life is meant to be lived. Happiness, sadness and even bitterness are all part of life. All these are choices we have to make. My choice is HAPPINESS.
I am not a dating site person but just giving it a try. I think it's fun already being here

More About My Match

My ideal match should be a fun loving person, just like me, but not necessary that we have everything in common. Just a few things in common is good enough

Connect with longhornvoyager

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.