ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lonemaar1989

Menu

lonemaar1989

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Office staff, do paper works,and doing other related work in office..
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Simple, caring and loving, listening to music, like hiking in the mountain,playing dogs and always bonding with friends. Also give time for my self to rest and travel for a while for relaxing my body and mind.. Sometimes walking down the streets and thinking somethings good for me.

More About My Match

Sincere,honest and loyal,caring and loving,understanding for all things to be good,always stay by your side, she give her all attention to you and give of what are you asking for in a good intention.

Connect with lonemaar1989

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.