ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lonelystoner79

Menu

lonelystoner79

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I own 2 companies, one is collections and the other is IT and website building
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm laid back and drama free, looking for someone to share life with. I'm not here to play games, I'm looking to find my future wife. I do have a soon to be 13 year old daughter that lives with her mom. I make good money, and have my own place and car. I am an open book and you can ask anything you want, I don't believe in lying so you'll always get the truth. If I looked at your profile then I am interested, just not sure if I'm your type, so if I am please feel free to message me. Have a great day ladies and hope to hear from you soon!

More About My Match

Looking for loyalty, honesty, devotion and a sense of humor. I have a big heart and love to give gifts.

Connect with lonelystoner79

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.