ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lonelypnparadise

Menu

lonelypnparadise

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Caribbean born and bred. Hoping to find someone willing to Relocate to the Caribbean.
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I am Religious but do not and will not force my belief on someone else.
  • Education: High School
  • High school Diploma with 6 passes plus a whole lot of experience from the school of hard knocks. I am no dummy and not easily fooled.
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • My job requires upholding the law and helping people.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a caring, loving and honest woman, someone who is confident knows what she wants and goes after it. I love taking walks on the beach, going for
dinner and hanging out with family and friends.


Please note : My profile states Lonely N Paradise, not desperate. Sooooo
If you are looking for an easy target, someone who you think is desperate and will fall for your sweet nothings keep searching because am not her. SCAMMERS beware, i am not going to help you get home from any country you are stuck in so don't even ask . I have no intentions of asking for money ( not my thing) so don't ask me either.

More About My Match

We don't have to be alike but you must have some of my qualities and know how to treat your lady.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 63-70
  • Location: Within 10000 miles of Grand Cayman, George Town, Cayman Islands
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm) to 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular, Average, Few extra pounds, Husky
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Black/African, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Other
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours

Connect with lonelypnparadise

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Cayman Islands »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.