ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lonelymaxm

Menu

lonelymaxm

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I am a Native Californian, I was born in San Jose, My Dad is Australian, I guess I am a little bit Mixed.
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • I am a Catholic and I welcome other religions, I do not Judge Based on religion.
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • I have a graduate Degree in Geology and a Masters Degree in Petroleum Management.
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Oil and Gas with Exxon Mobil
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

There are so Many things I like to do but Generally I am Charismatic, Easy going, Understanding, Realistic, Tolerant especially in situations worth Tolerating, I do not like to say more than I know, I am a Good Listener which helps me learn more and I can be a very shy person at least that is what my friends will tell you, I do not like to talk self praises much as it seems so artificial so why don't you ask me more about myself and I sure will tell you more.

More About My Match

I am in search of a woman whom is honest and trustworthy as that will be the backbone of the relationship, I am not after physical qualities but purity of the heart. I really hope to find her on here and I hope She finds me too. I do not want games and I do not intend to play games as well.

Connect with lonelymaxm

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.