ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lonelymatz50

Menu

lonelymatz50

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Military
  • I'm a simple and gentle hardworking man and i work with US Army as a Military man.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a quiet person I can be very shy till I get to know someone.I am laid back and easy going I am easy to get along with,I don't get very mad much but when I do I don't stay mad at all,I dont like arguing or fighting at all.I try to get along with everybody,I will give everybody a chance.I have a good sense of humor I like to joke and kid around allot i can be a real smart ass at times.I am a caring person,I also can be emotional at times.I am also a helpful person ill try to help out even if not asked to.I am a passionate person who is also a very affectionate person I love to cuddle and be cuddled.

More About My Match

Seeking for serious and long term relationship with a any Caring and loving Woman who will take good care of me and always make me happy and that i can start a serious relationship with as well and that will last forever bcos i'm tired of been alone and i just want to Love and to beloved as well.

Connect with lonelymatz50

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.