ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lonelylovabale69

Menu

lonelylovabale69

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I work with hands on staffing labor hall make $10hr to $14hr depending on job like sunbealt scaffolding or construction work like foundation repairs resident or commercial or lawn and landscaping
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I was adopted but my aunt and uncle raised in Akron Ohio graduated in Garfield high School in 1988 moved back here to Jacksonville in 89 been in Florida ever since to be with real family and had not turned out to be all that well been having a hard time trying to make ends meet and sometimes fall into deep depression but I still pick myself up and keep moving forward working on starting my own business but have some other things I need to work out and it is very hard at times I need a woman who will be my backbone at times when I am weak

More About My Match

I need a woman who is mature and don't act like little kid who wants to steal your money and take granted from everything that you have put out 4th and into the relationship

Connect with lonelylovabale69

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.