ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I'm retired from retail security management
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Just a retired man who loves outdoors adventures and fun . Like to go hiking walks fishing. Loves chatting over coffee.

More About My Match

Someone who likes to hike walk fish chat over coffee. Like to cuddle hug kiss touch . Some one who's looking for that one special friend. Prefer a man that married or in a relationship. And who is versatile or mainly tops.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 18-99
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Radcliffe, Kentucky, USA
  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm) to 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Stocky, Husky
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with lonelykyman

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kentucky »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.