ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lonelyheart6768

Menu

lonelyheart6768

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I work asInvestment Analyst
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have a great sense of humor. I am optimistic and outgoing. I am a firm believer that optimism and good common sense are the key ingredients to success.
I am a laugher and I like to live life to its fullest. I am spontaneous and decisive. I am young at heart and can be talked into trying almost any activity at least once, but I can't promise I would do it a second time.

More About My Match

I am looking for a fun, funny, sexy, beautiful, intelligent, successful, goal oriented woman who can share with me many interests and my sense of spontaneous adventure. I am looking for someone who understands that family is very important and who is a sincere, honest, caring and loving woman. I do not do well with boring insecure narcissistic people. But than again, who does?

Connect with lonelyheart6768

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Connecticut »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.