ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lonelyheart6364

Menu

lonelyheart6364

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • I like an active lifestyle. I can say that I am an optimistic person and I like what I do for my living. I can be very romantic and love openness in relationship. Now my hobby is work, but I do not want it to be that way always. Now it is time to lov
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Everyone is looking for that special thing, some once had it but didn't know the value of it, lost it, now they wish they never let it go. some lose it to a life event. Have had it, it was taken from me by nature, I believe it's possible to find it more than once!!! if you believe send me a quick note.

More About My Match

I am looking for a reliable partner, a soul mate with common interests. You should be a sincere, caring, kind and understanding soul with a sense of humor. You may not be perfect, but be good, kind and pure heart and loves those around. If you are looking for someone to share your life, interests with and you want feel needed and loved, please contact me. We will see where it may lead us.

Connect with lonelyheart6364

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Hampshire »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.