ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lonelyheart021

Menu

lonelyheart021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Am a civil engineer , i build things and sometimes do project supervision work
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a good listener , outgoing , caring , devoted , loving , committed , cheerful , jovial , easy going , easy to please , open to new idea , like to travel and explore new places , like to go for walks , watch movies , listen to music and play sport when i can

More About My Match

I would like to meet someone for something serious and long term , am not looking for perfection because no one is perfect but want someone to love and love me back same way . Am tired of been alone and life's too short . I believe distance and age difference shouldn't be a problem when it comes to finding that special someone because been happy and in love together is all that matters

Connect with lonelyheart021

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.