ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lonelydrifter7

Menu

lonelydrifter7

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Scottish and English
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Spiritual and it's a big part of my life. I'm a firm believer in karma.
  • Education: Some College
  • Highschool, didn't make it in college and I have 4 years in the army (no deployment)
  • Occupation: Writer / Journalist
  • I'm self employed and I'm a writer.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I can be kind but if you take advantage of me I'll be a real ass hole.

More About My Match

Hopefully someone who has they're life together somewhat.

Obviously you have to be somewhat attractive and if you're a user (420 friendly/no alcoholics) don't even bother messaging.

If you think I'm going to do all the hard work you might as well move on...

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 23-43
  • Location: No Answer of Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with lonelydrifter7

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from New Brunswick »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.