ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lonelydeb

Menu

lonelydeb

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • i am a fashion designer, i make clothes
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

its hard to describe myself but i will try in my own little way. I am a honest, caring, sincere, loving lady. i have a good heart and i am ready for a serious and long term relationship that would lead to marriage and more. i am not here for games or lies. if you are looking for a serious relationship too. send me your contact so we can get to know eachother

More About My Match

i would like to meet a honest, caring, sincere, loving, understanding man with a good heart, i want a man that is not here for games or pranks. i want a serious minded man that is ready to find true love

Connect with lonelydeb

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Arizona »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.