ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lonelyaries79

Menu

lonelyaries79

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I'm an unemployed PCA but that's not one of the choices and it's required so I clicked retired...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

IF YOU'RE NOT LOCAL OR IF YOU'RE JUST LOOKING FOR SEX PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME...

I'm an Aries and brutally honest... I like to smoke ice/meth and I have no teeth... I'm not the prettiest or the best woman in the world but I am the realest, most honest, loyal, loving, caring, faithful woman you will ever meet... I don't judge anyone for any reason... Idc if you're homeless or a millionaire, if you're good to me I'll be good to you... I have old school morals... I've always had a soft spot for the outcasts, misfits, weirdos, underdogs, losers, black sheep ect...
I like to do weird things like dumpster diving (one man's trash is another man's treasure)... I'm very easy going and not high maintenance... It doesn't take much to keep me happy, I appreciate the little things in life... I have a long haired Chihuahua named Little Bit and she's my baby, she goes everywhere with me...
I'm looking for friends first that will possibly lead to more with someone who shares the same interests and is as real as I am... I don't just want a boyfriend, I want my soul mate, partner, companion, lover, and best friend all in one...

This site won't let me add pics??

More About My Match

I'm looking for someone who shares the same interests and is as real as I am... Loyal, patient, kind, loving, caring, likes to get high and likes to cuddle ??

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 35-50
  • Location: No Answer of Eufaula, Oklahoma, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Native American
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with lonelyaries79

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Oklahoma »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.