ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lonely_libra

Menu

lonely_libra

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Irish American with Native American
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Electronic Technology with a minor in Computer Repair Maintenance and Upgrades
  • Occupation: Retired
  • There was no space for self employed. I travel with my dad to military shows where we buy, sell and trade military collectibles like patches, medals and insignia.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a single father, never married, with two sons and three grandchildren. I enjoy listening to music, classical rock is my most listened to but I also like some jazz and classical.

I officiated soccer for over twenty years but now I just watch it on tv. Im also a bit of a homebody, society is becoming to unsafe. If I am in public I almost always have my sidearm with me. Occasionally I forget it but rarely. I am pretty much an open book and I’m easy to talk to.

More About My Match

I’m looking for a woman who is somewhat similar to me. Maybe one of these years I’ll find her.

Connect with lonely_libra

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from West Virginia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.