ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lonely_j

Menu

lonely_j

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Husky
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Agnostic isnt right but it's closest to how I feel about religion.
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • highschool Janitor
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a nerdy, I play magic the gathering and heroclix. Love movies and cartoons. Four twenty friendly. I don't drink but don't mind if you do. I have what the kids would call a dad bod. I Have a beard, sometime it's nice and trimmed sometimes it bushy wild. I'll be honest so feel free to ask anything.

More About My Match

Someone cute and funny with similar interests. Someone looking to have fun and spend time together not looking to rush into anything serious but still open to a long term relationship if it leads that way. Please be in/close to the same area.

Connect with lonely_j

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.