ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lonely670

Menu

lonely670

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Well I have 2 jobs ,main job is medical transport and 2nd is home health aide .i enjoy taking care of the elderly..
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a 50-year-old woman who enjoys cooking, having Barbecues in the summer, love swimming in a pool, love listening to music Oldies ,70s,80s country . Love yard sales, flea markets, driving around looking at Christmas lights at Christmas time LOL, not a real big movie buff but I like some.

More About My Match

Looking for someone with a good sense of humor likes to laugh and be silly sometimes, someone who likes to cuddle, and someone that doesn’t call it quits after one small disagreement LOL it happens. Someone who has the same interests as me or even spike my interest To new things...Drug free ,disease free , Not to tall , Not too short. Someone who considers themselves a great kisser ..

Connect with lonely670

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Jersey »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.