ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lonecaper1970

Menu

lonecaper1970

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired. Just relaxing n enjoying myself
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Love the outdoors and an occasional cruise to most anywhere. Touring overseas is a pleasant delight. Interacting with various cultures, enjoying foreign cuisines n architecture is something I cannot get enough of. I thirst for change. Peace n harmony abroad.

More About My Match

Seeking woman with values, spiritually connected with herself and her Creator. One who has an entreprenual mindset. Unafraid of change and who loves laughter. Seeks love n prepared to give love. Ms. Ideal, hopefully, has an eye on marriage.

Connect with lonecaper1970

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.