ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

loneblackwolf

Menu

loneblackwolf

  • loneblackwolf: Single Dad with a motorcycle, a keyboard and a heart looks for a great girl to fall in love with
  • I am a: 47 yr-old man seeking women, 30-50
  • Location: Maturin, Monagas, Venezuela
  • Last Online: Sep 28

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I´m a metallurgical Engineer, currently working as a writer/blogger.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I´m a man who enjoys a good company, I love laughing and joking, speak Spanish and English, and write fluently in both languages. I love good music, don´t watch TV (I prefer to watch streaming TV instead of regular programming), and people says I´m educated, polite and "special" regarding to the topics of my interest. Not overcomplicated but I do love complex topics: Artificial Intelligence, quantum physics, robotics, that sort of things. People says too that I don´t look like being my age. I´m a free spirit, in the good sense. I do like eating well, healthy, and having a glass of wine every now and then. I´m a hardcore motorcyclist, but at the same time do not fit on the stereotype. I like using good long sleeves shirts and trousers. My only little indulgent pleasure is using good men colonies some times, as I am sensitive to fragrances. I would love to get a classic Mercedes Benz some day as a Sunday ride. I own my home in my country. I used to read a LOT. Not so much these days with the Internet, but have a few books. I love cats. Dogs not so much. I´m a heavy coffee drinker, and I like taking 1 hour naps cuddling with my girl after lunch. I don´t have a beard. But I do have lots of hair. I don´t express too much affection in public.
My son lives with me. Never separated from him since he was born. He´s a real special little kid, and won´t be a problem at all. Family is the most important for me. I love beach, sun and heat instead of colder climates. I´m not an artisan, but I do build some stuff with my hands when I need to. I work mostly online these days but will be getting an engineer job again soon. I´ve been in 6 countries already, including a English speaking one. I would like to travel someday. I don´t need too much to be happy though. I´ve been single for enough time already, despite my great capacity for love. If you want to know anything else, feel free to ask. It´s the first time I try something like this...let´s see what happens.

More About My Match

Slim, tall, straight hair, pale skin and light color eyes preferable, freckles are good; but this doesn´t means it´s a limitation, at all. Good looks is just a small part of the whole.
I do prefer someone smart, educated, and polite. The kind of woman that one would be proud to take to a social meeting. It´s good if you´re a woman who likes traditions.
Elegant, but at the same time easy-going and humble. I prefer women with a beautiful smile: sincere, honest, and soft-spoken. University education, if possible, but not limitative. You must be economically independent but not live just to work. If you doesn´t cook, it´s not important, although I love to eat well. We can learn to cook together and enjoy while doing it. The most important trait, is that she must be willing to leave aside social contraptions like age difference, or "cultural" ones. Love is love, no matter where you were born or what language you speak. And if you love cats madly, so much better.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 30-50
  • Location: Within 1000 miles of Maturin, Monagas, Venezuela
  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Voluptuous
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Middle Eastern, East Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way | Someday | Not Sure | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours

Connect with loneblackwolf

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Venezuela »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.