ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

londonracer174

Menu

londonracer174

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • I’m a real estate agent in Malta I let and sell properties just I’ve recently started and enjoying the new experience
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Very genuine man looking for company in Malta and hope to find a soul mate I like nice food I love my cars I’ve been racing for over 40 years recently moved to Malta to experience a different culture I love meeting new people I have 2 sons in England ones 12 ones 31 there my best friends they wanted me to come here and start enjoying life I go home to see them and they come to see me Family is very important to me I’d like meet someone with the same interests ??

More About My Match

Genuine kind someone who would like nice company like myself

Connect with londonracer174

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Malta »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.