ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

londonboy1969

Menu

londonboy1969

  • londonboy1969: Looking for Fit girl to share walks/ Treks with.
  • I am a: 51 yr-old man seeking women, 18-48
  • Location: Tipperary, Ireland
  • Last Online: Oct 5

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Public Safety / Fire / Paramedic
  • Private security.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi, Leo here, looking for nice girl/female to go walking / hiking with, I am giving up smoking and need a Firm/ gentle , Fit Female to walk with and gently knock me in to shape ( Please be Happy, Bubbly fit, gentle tender), I’m in Tipperary, please get back ASAP if your interested . Thank you .

More About My Match

Girl/Female , who is into walking /, Hiking now and then , to be My walking / hiking Buddy / Friend, must be Nice, Bubbly, caring , Fit, tender, to help Push me (gently) Please reply ASAP, with Thanks Leo. ????

Connect with londonboy1969

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.