ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lolalife

Menu

lolalife

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • Due to health issues I can't work
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Mmmm. Must be at least 50 characters minimum lol. I am a woman who appreciates a good guy with an edge. I'm outgoing, honest, trustworthy, outdoorsy, I have a variety of interests. I enjoy live bands, dancing, bowling, arcades, pool, darts, playing cards, other interests but too many for this lol

More About My Match

A guy with at least a good sense of humor so we can compliment each other's wittiness. Outdoorsy type. The rugged type. One who also cleans up nicely and can take me out on the town. I feel these areas we must fill out are not enough when it comes to knowing someone. Time spent together is what it takes to truly know someone

Connect with lolalife

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Tennessee »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.