ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lola49

Menu

lola49

  • lola49: Gay woman Looking to meet like minded woman for friendship possible relationship
  • I am a: 49 yr-old woman seeking women, 30-57
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Last Online: Jul 24

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Entrepreneur. Self employed.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am young at heart tall with brown hair and green eyes , considered attractive.
I am kind , sincere, honest and caring ,
I have a good sense of humor !
I like fun nights out and romantic nights in , however not much nights out since covid ;)
I enjoy walking , reading and meaningful conversations .
I love music
I love nature and animals

More About My Match

I am looking to meet a woman with similar characteristics and interests.
Must be genuine.

Connect with lola49

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.