ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

loftys

Menu

loftys

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • I am a plaster by trade I had my own construction business for twenty years
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am kind and generous and good fun to be around I am a very hard worker l don't drink and I don't smoke but I like going for a meal and I don't mind going out to a pub I like going for walks especially on the beach I just like having fun and enjoying myself I like sports especially soccer I played until I was forty six I am still pretty fit

More About My Match

My match would have to be generous and kind and genuine and be happy in a relationship be honest and have some of the same Interests as myself be friendly and get on well together

Connect with loftys

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.