ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lobosoltero

Menu

lobosoltero

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I'm retired even if i take care of property. Gardening and full contact with Nature. What I can ask more?
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Too young in spirit to write retired. Love nature in all its forms. Mountain bike, sea, art (in Italy we have too much) and discovery new place and new ways of thinking.
Always cheerful, never sad. I love quiet of my home, soccer (yes ... i watch football matches) and tv series and good cousine. Others ... ask me
PLEASE READ CAREFULLY: i am not interested in internet sex - i am not sending money to anyone for any reason

More About My Match

First: NOT SMOKE
Second: half romantic half wild
That's enough for me :)

Connect with lobosoltero

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Italy »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.