ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lmoni

Menu

lmoni

  • lmoni: Im new to this....help me out send me a message.
  • I am a: 30 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Bangor, Maine, USA
  • Last Online: Apr 27

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • I am looking for work
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love to have fun. Positive is key so thats what you should also be. I havnt been around here long but i want meet new people and try new things ...

More About My Match

I want sombody who is honest...who dont play games...I want a woman who is strait forward but also can be shy. Positive is key im will to do and change to make things work but communication is key

Connect with lmoni

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Maine »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.