ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lliam

Menu

lliam

  • lliam: Life is not a Destination but a Journey enjoy it.
  • I am a: 60 yr-old man seeking women, 30-50
  • Location: Orlando, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: 1 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I worked 30 years in the Electric Utilities Industries. I retired 7 years ago and I'm in a very good place in life because God has favor me.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I"m outgoing enjoy nature such as fishing, beaches, walking in the park, and music, movies, chilling,working out and going to church/family is a priority.

More About My Match

Someone who is trustworthy,Christian, enjoy life, family, and looking to invest in a long term relationship.

Connect with lliam

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.