ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

llaime

Menu

llaime

  • llaime: It is never too late to love.
  • I am a: 70 yr-old woman seeking men, 67-82
  • Location: Bendery, Moldova
  • Last Online: online now!

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I was born a Lithuanian in Lithuania in a farmer's family.I came to Moldova in 1976 and have been living here since that time.
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • I am a sincere God believer and attend church every Sunday.I try to live strictly following God's 10 Commands.
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Vilnius university in 1975.
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I am a teacher of the English language at a grammar school
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

. I am hard working ,patient and trustworthy,easy-going and friendly,God fearing and family oriented ,with a good sense of humour. I am loving, active, young of heart, very honest and very committed !! Love attention from my man...

More About My Match

I would want to meet an honest and kind gentleman who could feel the responsibility and respect for his woman, who could be a reliable partner, a loving friend and more... Who would love me in good and bad times(as I would do the same) .He should be family oriented. A sense of humour is also very important.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 67-82
  • Location: No Answer of Bendery, Moldova
  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm) to 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with llaime

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Moldova »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.