ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

llabbar

Menu

llabbar

  • llabbar: Looking for special woman
  • I am a: 50 yr-old man seeking women, 37-52
  • Location: Cork, Ireland
  • Last Online: 3 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Busy certain times of the year and manual work
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Try keep myself active . Im friendly and good natured and caring and honest . Id like to treat someone special and have a heart . I like the outdoors and like stay in and relax too . Like days out and to enjoy life and places with someone and to treat that person best

More About My Match

Someone who likes to be herself. With ambition and strength when needed . Someone who wants same as each other

Connect with llabbar

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.