ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lkjshdbdefg

Menu

lkjshdbdefg

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 2"  (97 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • I graduated from nursing
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a happy type of lady who's kind and generous to those who are good to me. I can also consider myself as a thoughtful and understanding woman, willing to mingle, friendly and easy to be with. Love is a great feeling for me that can inspire and make me feel energized. I am optimistic and fun-loving person too. I'm ready for love and I want to make it happen.

More About My Match

Someone who's fun to be with. A man who will stand by me for the rest my life. Someone who could love me more than I do and who could love my family as well. A man who has a lot of patience for me. I'd like to have someone who's helpful, thoughtful and romantic. A man who could make me believe that there's a little heaven here on earth.

Connect with lkjshdbdefg

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Oregon »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.