ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lizadm

Menu

lizadm

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • My job is in the medical field. Mon- Fri- 8am-4pm. It is sometimes quite demanding. Occasionally may work 1 day on weekend.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an open, funloving,outgoing woman. I enjoy going out to dinners,parties,the beach,movies, plays, with my family/friends/orsignificant other. I also like just staying at home and cooking,relaxing in front the tv, home decorating. I want to start some gardening,more excercising soon.

More About My Match

Im not looking for a perfect man,because i know that there is no such thing. I would like to meet someone who is honest, hardworking, enjoys the same things and wants the same things i do.

Connect with lizadm

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.