ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lizabeth74

Menu

lizabeth74

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • i like costumer service filed. when you deal directly with a costumer you work hard to make them pleased. i work in a food industry i have contact directly with clients. i like my job
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

very friendly person. i respect my private life i share my best moment with my friends, i like reading. i have read many books from famous writers. i like films art history music also shopping cosmetics fashion. i like going out walking around the city drinking a coffe expresso or cappucino or visiting museum, art galeries ect.....

More About My Match

it should be good loyal friend and very communicative. i like open mind people that knows how to treat a woman. i like clever minds that knows how to speak for almost in general. if it is a match we both will know. we can feel it.i like maturity

Connect with lizabeth74

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Massachusetts »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.