ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

liyannah

Menu

liyannah

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Caring for children am an aupair
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I enjoy the simple things in life,dinner,watching TV together,doing activities together,going for walks to the movies,I also love watching TV,reading am my best company inside but very bad company outside when alone that's why I mostly stay indoors am learning to perfect my biking skills,love dancing but not so good and enjoy meeting new people

More About My Match

Should be honest,respectful,open minded and not a pevert,should be open to communication and not rigid,someone who can bring out the best in me,someone who can see through me even when am down,they can see the pain,worry and disappointment behind my smile and someone who will love me for me.

Connect with liyannah

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Netherlands »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.