ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

livingsomewhere

Menu

livingsomewhere

  • livingsomewhere: Looking for someone who's interested in long term
  • I am a: 54 yr-old man seeking women, 47-60
  • Location: Sligo, Ireland
  • Last Online: 15 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • My job is interesting. I . I don't a varied mix if work which keeps it interesting.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an outdoor person who enjoys working and spending time outdoors. I like visiting out of the way places and also want to travel a bit more. I tire if people who lie and think it's normal or Craic.

More About My Match

I would like to meet someone who is interested in a long term relationship . I would also hope she would be honest and straight and not up and down like a yoyo. I'm at an age when playing silly games is tiresome.

Connect with livingsomewhere

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.