ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

livethemoment

Menu

livethemoment

  • livethemoment: I love my garden and back yard. Relax in the evening and listen to everything. Someone to share time
  • I am a: 63 yr-old man seeking women, 42-69
  • Location: thornton, Colorado, USA
  • Last Online: Jul 13, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Im retired from the walk of life. I perform part tim with a couple of bands for fun and money. Otherwise I garden hike and enjoy the outdoors.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I was a martial arts instructor for a number of years. Deep into meditation and the single eye. Which brings us to understanding the many myths. A myth is a mystical story told through parable allegory and symbolism. It is a language that has not been taught for thousands of years. Very similar to an oral tradition. Many words have more than one meaning.

More About My Match

I have no perfect match in mind. It would be nice to find someone here that is currently looking and still active at this site. It appears many havent been here since 2018 and before as well not many answer messages. Go figure. A free site that is worthless!

Connect with livethemoment

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Colorado »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.