ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

livelife2019

Menu

livelife2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I enjoy teaching children and I work in the transportation industry.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an intelligent Christian woman seeking to date an intelligent Christian man. I attend church regularly and would like for the man in my life to do the same. I am an adventurous person who loves to travel. I enjoy attending and playing sports. On warm days I like to ride my bike. Proper nutrition and healthy living are my goals. I exercise at least three days a week.

More About My Match

I appreciate a man who knows how to treat a lady. Being humorous will earn you bonus points! Good communication is the glue that holds couples together.

Connect with livelife2019

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Tennessee »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.