ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

little4true

Menu

little4true

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Teacher, child care
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am caring, sweet, loving and honest. I have a cat. I like to watch tv,movies. I am not looking for one night stands or play games. I have a picture but do not know how to uploaded it sorry. I like to listen to music. I do like comedy movies. I believe in a good conversation, I'm an open book ask me anything.

More About My Match

I'm hoping that I meet someone special, who is sincere, honest and serious. A man with a good heart, understanding, willing to work together, genuine, honest man with a good sense of humor looking for same. But before I am here for Talk/Email/Pen Pal FIRST!

Connect with little4true

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Italy »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.