ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

listentomyheart9

Menu

listentomyheart9

  • listentomyheart9: Trying to succeed this time finding you.
  • I am a: 56 yr-old man seeking women, 43-63
  • Location: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
  • Last Online: online now!

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Irish, Canadian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Yes! I believe there's no only power over us all.
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Still working though for now as logistic manager
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I would describe myself as a friendly, loving, caring and passionate man, I am
into music, I write poetry, also like art and love to travel. I have a great compassion
for animals as well. As for home entertainment, I like movie classics and documentaries.

More About My Match

I would like my match to be loving, romantic and an understanding person. A
woman that enjoys a sense of humor and likes to have fun.

Connect with listentomyheart9

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.