ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • lissakz: Looking for a man. Tired of living alone
  • I am a: 44 yr-old woman seeking men, 50-65
  • Location: Astana, Kazakhstan
  • Last Online: May 24

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • HR
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I can't write any personal things about myself here. I just want to say that I am a kind, loyal and honest woman who wants to be loved. I try to look at life positively, take care of my loved ones.

More About My Match

I am looking for a man with whom we will complement each other. In a relationship, I want to see harmony, trust, understanding, caring for each other, the ability to communicate with each other and discuss controversial issues and know how to compromise.

Connect with lissakz

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kazakhstan »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.