ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lisarisa

Menu

lisarisa

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I work from home
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am easy going, friendly and optimistic. I like to smile and enjoy a good
laugh. If you want to share jokes with me, I am ready to smile and laugh. LOL. I am
passionate about life and career. I like to learn new and challenging things then
adapt them to my life. They get me excited. LOL. In addition, I absolutely love to
cook. If you are part of my life, I am happy to make delicious food for you every
day.
Hello. I am Lisa and I am a single mother with two grown up kids. I like to
take good care of myself and dress up. I think if people dress well that represents
their happiness. In my free time, I absolutely like to take photos, listen to music
and travel domestically in Thailand. I think it would be great, if you could join my
trips. Then we can share special moments together.

More About My Match

I am searching for the missing piece in my life; a guy who wants to share
time and experiences with me; a guy who wants to grow old together. I am a
romantic woman who truly believes in true love and I think I will find you soon.

Connect with lisarisa

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.