ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lisa555555555552

Menu

lisa555555555552

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Retail
  • am a proud Nurse
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a bright ray of the sun that will make your life much brighter. I am very funny and caring. I would call myself a cat if I had to compare myself to an animal. People say cats don't know how to be faithful, but I know what it means to be faithful. I love spending time with my family and my friends!

More About My Match

I'm looking for a man who knows what he wants in life. I believe that a man's actions show him much better than words. I am sure that appearance, age or financial situation do not matter. I want you to love and appreciate me, as much as I will love you.

Connect with lisa555555555552

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.